©2013 AnnNoble.com All Rights Reserved

PHOTO CREDITS:

HOME PAGE PHOTO:  Tim Sullens  www.timsullens.com

BETRAYAL:  Courtesy of Ensemble Theatre Company/David Bazemore   www.ensembletheatre.com  www.davidbazemore.com

SHOVE, BUNBURY, THE PAGANS:  Courtesy of The Road Theatre Company/Marci Hill     www.marcihill.com

THE FRIENDLY HOUR:  Courtesy of The Road Theatre Company/Matt Kaiser

BIG DEATH & LITTLE DEATH:  Courtesy of The Road Theatre Company/Matt Kaiser

RICHARD III, AS YOU LIKE IT:   Dani Ballew Esposito

AND NEITHER HAVE I WINGS TO FLY:   Courtesy of The Road Theatre Company

SIDHE, LONDON’S SCARS:  Chris Goss

THE BOARDING HOUSE:  Courtesy of InterAct Theater Company/Walter Tabayoyong      www.interactla.org  www.tabayoyong.com

AMERICAN DEAD:  Courtesy of Rogue Machine Theater Company/John Perrin Flynn  www.roguemachinetheatre.com

BEDROOM FARCE:  Courtesy of The Odyssey Theatre/Ron Sossi   www.odysseytheatre.com

THE FALL TO EARTH:  David Colclasure  www.davidcolclasure.com

MACBETH:  Courtesy of Antaeus Theater Company/Daniel Blinkoff   www.antaeus.org

THE MALCONTENT:  Courtesy of Antaeus Theater Company/Geoffrey Wade www.antaeus.org   www.geoffreywadephotography.com

PEACE IN OUR TIME:  Courtesy of Antaeus Theater Company/FacetPhotography    www.antaeus.org www.facetphotography.com

THE CRUCIBLE:  Courtesy of Antaeus Theater Company/Facet Photography & Karianne Flaathen  www.antaeus.org  www.facetphotography.com   www.karianneflaathen.com

ANASTASIA KRUPNIK:  Courtesy of South Coast Repertory     www.scr.org

 

PLAYWRIGHTS/DIRECTOR LINKS:

Tom Jacobson  www.tomjacobsonplaywright.com

Mickey Birnbaum  www.dogear.com

Mark Bringelson   www.markbringelson.tumblr.com

Brett Neveu http://www.linkedin.com/pub/brett-neveu/6/495/744

Richard Martin Hirsch http://www.richardmartinhirsch.com/

Darin Anthony   www.darinanthony.com

Dado  www.dadosite.com

Robin Larsen http://robinlarsenactingcoach.com/

Joel Drake Johnson http://www.linkedin.com/in/playwright27joeldrakejohnson

Larry Biederman  www.larrybiederman.net


PLAYWRIGHT CREDITS:


ANASTASIA KRUPNIK by Lois Lowry, adapted by Meryl Friedman

THE FALL TO EARTH by Joel Drake Johnson

LONDON'S SCARS by Richard Martin Hirsch

PEACE IN OUR TIME by Noel Coward, adapted by Barry Creyton

THE FRIENDLY HOUR, BUNBURY by Tom Jacobson

SHOVE by Mark Eisman

AMERICAN DEAD by Brett Neveu

BIG DEATH & LITTLE DEATH by Micky Birnbaum

ORANGE FLOWER WATER by Craig Wright

STANLEY ANN:  THE UNLIKELY... by Mike Kindle